Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My friend hasn't got the internet and asked me to ask a question on his behalf:-
"Can you spawn more that 1 scarab swarm in a turn with a tomb spyder?"
My Arena Champions: Kharn'eth The Bloodcleaver and Gorzag Iron Jaw
no, its one swarm per turn.
CA 2004: Necron FAQ. Its one of the last questions in there.
Hint: The answer involves the letter N.
Nevermore Chapter: 6200 pts; 97/49/11; Longest Streak: 9 Wins/4 Losses; Nearing Completion
Unfortunatly only aloud to spwn 1 per turn.