Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do Dreads and Kanz get to use Power of the Waaagh? I can't find anything in the forum or the FAQs on this, although I heard about it somewhere. Dreads count as 10 models and Killer Kanz count as, eh, can't remember. So do they roll against this number to double their intiative?
If it's a dumb question, hey, I haven't played Orks since 2nd ed, okay? :wacko:
it only applies to infantry models, no vehicles.
the 4th edition FAQ adresses this if I'm not mistaken.