Welcome to Librarium Online!
If i give my Carnifex 2 different Shooting weapons (i.e. 2 Twinlinked Deathspitters or a venom cannon and a barbed strangler) can it shoot both weapons in one turn? I always thought it was one or the other but after reading some posts on here, it seems some people are talking about shooting both in the same turn.
Your answer is on page 55 of the rulebook.
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"
and also in the tyranid codex under the ranged weapon section
Oh ok, thanks. Im just now picking the game back up after a 2 year hiatus, and I dont remeber alot of the rules. Thanks again.