Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a carnifex with two shooty weapons (i.e. Barbed Strangler and Venom Cannon) shoot one weapon at one unit and another weapon at another unit?
And, even if thats true or not, can the same carnifex with the same weapon loadout shoot and destroy one unit with his one weapon, and still shoot his other weapon at another unit?
Ran into a few questions last night at a game, and no one could answer them.
Short answer is no.
You still follow all the shoot rules and los. The only thing has change for you in the shooting is that you can shoot two weapons instead one. Because you are a monsterous creature.
the same rules that apply to all units in the game still count for MC, they may target only a single unit.