Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I apologize in advance if this question has been asked before. I've tried to find it on the tyranid forum pages but haven't located anything as of yet. I was hoping somebody could explain this to me: "A creature with feeder tendrils always counts as having the Preferred Enemy special rule." What does the "preferred enemy" rule mean? I've recently moved, and have yet to find my 40K rule book, so any assistance would be greatly appreciated.