Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does it say anywhere that you can't put jump infantry inside tanks? For example can you put 6 warp-spiders inside a falcon?
I don't know why you'd really want to do this, I was just wondering if it says anywhere that you can't. Otherwise I'd assume that you can, it's an interesting thought.
falcons yes. wave serpants no.
This should be in the "40K Rules Help"-forum but what the heck. Post things like this there next time, okay?
Rulebook page 62:
"Only infantry may embark in transports unless the transporting vehicle's rules specify otherwise."
And yes, there is a distinction between infantry and jump infantry. Look it up at page 8 if you are intrested.
Warhammer Fantasy: Warriors of Chaos, High Elves
Warhammer 40k: Eldar, Space Marines, Orks
Thanks, my bad on the wrong forum thing.
I'll check out p.62