Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How far can the monolith move? my friend who plays necrons say since its a skimmer it can move 12 inches but i read briefly somewhere about only moving 6 inches
Your friend is having you on.
The Monolith has a rule that states clearly it can only move 6" per turn. Have a look in his codex, there should be an entry called "Ponderous".
Aye as Addoran says, it is clearly stated in Codex Necron that the monolith moves 12 inches, ignore your so called friend
Everything you have been told is a lie!
It's really hard to miss this rule which means your friend either didn't read his codex very carefully at all or he's trying to pull on over on you. Stuff like this ticks me off. As if there are not enough people saying Necrons are cheesy when they are played by the rules.
You might want to read his codex. If he "missed" this one, he is likely "misinterpreting" other rules. Likely to his favor.:shifty:
I know you meant to write 6" here instead of 12".Originally Posted by Cheredanine
I do not criticize. I do not offend. All I offer is my opinion which means only as much as you make it.