Welcome to Librarium Online!
hey i made some conversions and i wanted to know if ne knew if they would be legal: fist one is that i mounted a zap gun on a warbuggy also i mounted a big lobba on/ in a trukk i wanted to know if that would be legal and if i can still cary a guy (my warboss) in the truk with the lobba there thanks
Ha Niggs Alive
If you play Speed freeks you can use your conversion as guntrukk's. They can carry either zzap, lobba or kannon.
You can find the rules in codex armageddon
Yeah, your conversions are legal but only with the Kult of Speed army.
thanks what are the requierments to be a cult of speed army?
Requirements are that you use the KoS list found in codex Armageddon.
Ze titles yez...
When in doubt,
Smite.<SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
<SilverMane> HEIL BID!
<Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
<Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D
But what of the midgets!?
=]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=