Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When using barbed stranglers, how do they work? Do they use ballistic skill? Do they automatically hit and scatter like ordnance? Do you use balistic skill and scatter after that?
You use the normal blast weapon rules - the only difference is that you use the big marker instead of the normal one.