[2000] Harlequin Army List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x0)

[2000] Harlequin Army List

This is my first time ever useing Harlequins and I would appreciate any criticizm anyone can offer.

Great Harlequin
    -Domino Field
    -Phase Field
    -Dread Mask
    -Shuriken Pistol
    -Harlequin's Kiss
    -Power Blades
    -Tanglefood Grenades
    -Haywire Grenades
    -Bio Explosive Ammunition
    = 167

Death Jester x9
    -Brightlance x9
    -Phase Field x9

Harlequin Troupe x4
    Harlequin x6
    -Troupe Leader
    -Tanglefoot Grenades x6
    -Haywire Grenades x6
    -Dread Mask

Heavy Support

Venom x4
    -Fusion Gun x4
    -Holo Field x4

Total= 2017 (Close Enough)

Any Criticizm is greatly appreciated.

2. Remove Advertisements

London, England
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

2 (x1)

I'm guessing you are using the GW list, you might not be...

Swap the great harlie for a shadowseer as the shadowseer has powers to help you.

You can't take 4 venoms, so drop 1 and then add 2 troupers to one of your troupes. Have the shadowseer leade this foot slogging troupe. That leaves you just short of 2000 points.

Test that and see what happens...

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x1)