Paint - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Paint

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Paint

Is anybody besides me happy that GW changed the paint job on the tau that they put on the website from that brown yukky color to the cool blue job?

to any mod that sees this if this is off topic, could you move it...

i need to find something interesting to put here

Ok Scotty, jokes over... NOW BEAM UP MY CLOTHES!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I like the look. I like it alot. I liked it so much, it's the color I chose a year and a half ago when I started painting my army. I got the idea from the side of a hammerhead box, since I have no imagination of my own and must rely on others creativity, then I try to recreate it. :hmm:
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Yea the new blue is sweet. The old brown did get kind of boring. I think the blue is just something refreshing, its new and different. The brown just stuck for too long. But watch in a few months or year we will get sick or bored of this blue. And hope for a new color.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

i definatly need to get my creativity from other people. But im feeling adventurous and i might change my army colors to a metallic blue and silver.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    86 (x2)