Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am going to a tournet on the 1at and 2nd of april and had some Q's so I would know for the game?
1. Does a squad with a warlock with conceal strike first in CC due to conceal?
2. I know a 6 is needed to hit the Falcon if it moves over 6" but where does it say this in the rule book?
3. Can I put 2 D-cannon blast markers over on another?
4. Does the crew and grav platform and warlock count towards 50% of the unit or scoring units purposes?
5. Is a psychic test failed on a double 1 and double 6 or a double 1 and leadership test?
Conceal grants a cover save, but the squad does not count as being in cover.Originally Posted by LeweyRead page 69, the section at the top.2. I know a 6 is needed to hit the Falcon if it moves over 6" but where does it say this in the rule book?All D-Cannons in the unit fire together at the same target, following the rules for Multiple Barrages as described on page 32 of the rulebook3. Can I put 2 D-cannon blast markers over on another?The crew and the Warlock do, but the grav platform itself does not.4. Does the crew and grav platform and warlock count towards 50% of the unit or scoring units purposes?
A Support Weapon Battery is counted as an Artillery unit and the table on page 85 is quite clear on those.The last paragraph on page 52 of the rulebook is quite clear on this matter.5. Is a psychic test failed on a double 1 and double 6 or a double 1 and leadership test?
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"
I have read all of these but it is just people haven't and I wanted a comment to give!
Going into details comes very close to rules infringements. I don't understand what you want by a comment? they are all there in the BGB plain and simple. I think I can get away with correcting you that falcons dont need to move 6" for the 6 to hit.
You can't get a warlock in a support platform.
Otherwise Ostsol got everything.
Check out my Codex: Farmyard Animals here!
If anyone wants any kind of help writing fluff for any kind of GW army just ask.
Yes you can, it's just that no one does it.Originally Posted by LordLink
Warhammer Fantasy: Warriors of Chaos, High Elves
Warhammer 40k: Eldar, Space Marines, Orks