Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was sitting an reading the O'Shovah rules and there is a bit I can't understand.
It says that Crisis Suits and Fire Warriors counts as 1+, does that mean that I can use as many suits and fire warriors teams as I like???
No. 1+ means that you must take a minimum of one of the 1+ units in your army, with no exceptions. They can be of any size as long as they are legal, and worth any amount of points, within the rules of their entry.
I might do, since I have the model, I just bought it because he looks awesome.
And as the big suit freak I am, I'm really looking forward to swarm the battlefield with suits thanks to good old Farsight.
You can live without the hammerheads, you just have to have more suits then. The things thats really bothers me is that I can't use kroots or vespids, not even kroot mercs since he still counts as being a part of the Tau Empire...