Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I just got the new codex and I got confused about shadowsun. pg.46, special character rule, last sentence it says "Note that if you choose Commander Shadowsun, no other tau model may select the same equipment from the special issue wargear list of the tau army." what do they mean by this??
It means taht she has at least one special issue item, and you cannot take that item again in you army.
i need to find something interesting to put here
Ok Scotty, jokes over... NOW BEAM UP MY CLOTHES!
Probably refers to the Command and Control Node that is on one of her Drones. I believe that is a 1 per army item.
Half Gods are worshiped with Wine and Flowers. Real Gods are worshiped in Blood.
Blood for the Blood God! Beer for the Bronze Keg!