Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can a dracite lead a retinue of incubi and warriors, or is it strickly wyches?
If you don't see Incubi and Warriors listed as a retinue option in the codex's entry for the Wych Lord, you cannot take them for it.
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"
it allows me to in army builder
Army Builder is known to occasionally be wrong, this is one of those occasions.
Not the latest versions of Army Builder...you must have an older version of it.
On the same note, there will be a patch posted tomorrow for the Dark Eldar. Its for Army Builder 3.1c, however, I too remember a LONG time ago army builder allowing a dracite to have an incubi retinue - this is incorrect.
Moral of the story: Don't let anything other than the rule book and codex answer your army questions. Also, dont let anyone convince you that Army Builder is absolute - anyone can recode Army Builder to say whatever they want.