New Eldar Stuff Coming Out? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New Eldar Stuff Coming Out?

I'm new to the Eldar and have seen references to new stuff coming out, for instance a new codex? Can anyone confirm this and when it's coming out? And where could I find info on when new stuff is coming out?

thanks

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    186 (x8)

Time for the broke record: rumours and previews, requests to confirm rumours included, belong in the rumours and previews forum. A simple search in said forum will yeild many threads which confirm the fact that this year we will be seeing a new eldar codex and new models. There is no exact date for when the new codex will be coming out but I believe the newest eldar models (rangers) are the models coming out for cities of death. The codex itself has been eluded to coming out around christmas time though...

Take my love, take my land, take me to where I cannot stand; I don't care I'm still free, you can't take the sky from me.

"The difference between gods and daemons largely depends upon where one is standing at the time."- Lorgar
    Member of the Fluff Masters Clan

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Sorry for posting in the wrong thread... so is it pointless for me to buy models now if they are going to change them and I wouldn't be able to use the old ones in competitions?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)