Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do you think that Stealth suits should be able to ambush or not? If so what do you think should be the case
I think that the stealth suits should be able to ambush but only lose stealth when firing unless in close combat in which case stealth doesn't apply (does it?)
Like a windscreen to a bug
Death creeps up on you until you can escape no more
IT IS INEVETABLE
what page is the ambush special rule in the big book?
remember that when the stealths are assalted they count as in cover so get I of 10.
barrage weapons roll an extra d6 for scatter
they also always operate under night fighting rules
stealth suits do not get the stealth special ability on page 75 of the rulebook
Last edited by Predanuke; April 21st, 2006 at 14:04.
I say no and because there are also a lot of others units that qualify for getting such an upgrade, lictors, ork kommando's etcetc etc.