Welcome to Librarium Online!
How does the rule for this work exactly.Do i get to move then shoot then turn any way then move again. An i wanted to ask. Does this allow u to shoot again in the shootin phase.
No, the upgrade states that if you move-shoot-move then you are only allowed to do so in the movement phase. The whole upgrade is their so eldar vehicles can always benefit from the skimmer moving 12" rule...
Take my love, take my land, take me to where I cannot stand; I don't care I'm still free, you can't take the sky from me.
"The difference between gods and daemons largely depends upon where one is standing at the time."- Lorgar
Member of the Fluff Masters Clan
Not really. It actually tends to be useless for the skimmers moving fast rule. The upgrade allows you to pop out from behind cover and then pop back behind it. However, because you ended where you started, you don't get the skimmers moving fast benifit. At least, that's how I understand it.Originally Posted by darkreever
You have just recieved the Amish Computer Virus. Since the Amish don't have computers, it is based on the honor system. So please delete all the files from your computer. Thank you for you cooperation.
Votewar 40k Mk1- 2nd Place
Votewar FB 1- 1st Place
Votewar 40k Mk5- 1st Place
yes I've been told that is the case, apparently you have to move a total distance of over 6" from where you started. So if you popped and went 12" away from where you started you benefit.