Welcome to Librarium Online!
Ok what type of saves can be taken with this effect? I know since the AP is what it is that no armor can be used but what about Inv Or Cover?
As normal. Unless an exception is listed (like some new tau stuff), a weapon works like any other.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
I have read the books but still dont understand this one weapon and its effects... I understand the AP section of its effects but with the Death effect, that doesnt seem to be covered by the other 2 types of saves from what I have read, that is why I am asking...
Invulnerable Saves are always allowed unless the weapon has a property or special rule that allows it to ignore them. The Wraithcannon makes no mention of Invulernable Saves, so it is quite safe to assume that it does not ignore them.Originally Posted by Osso
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"