1500 Point Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: 1500 Point Army

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1500 Point Army

This is my first attempt at a 40K army, and it hasn't been used on the board, so any comments would be greatly appreciated.

Lord w/

Warscythe
    Ressurection Orb
    Lightning Field
    Gaze of Flame

Lord w/

Destroyer Body
    Veil of Darkness
    Disruption Field

Warrior x16

Warrior x16

Immortals x7

Flayed Ones x9

Wraith x3

Destroyer x4

Total Pts 1498

Any ideas?

Last edited by crazedcucco; May 3rd, 2006 at 02:25.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

It looks good, i like necron armys with 2 lords, but if the veil lord is gonna be with the immortals he wont need the destroyer body! and you also can send the wraiths to help the flayed ones instead of the lord, infiltrate the flayed ones and turbo bust the wraiths, and you can keep the lord with the orb near your warriors (both squads if possible) giving them more staying power while they slowly cross the batlefield into rapid fire range
    Lasciat Ogni Speranza...

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    134 (x4)

Warning: you're going to get a lot of feedback stating that your VoD Lord needs a RO.

Your list looks solid though. All "necrons."

PO 14
    Karmoon: "well.. any kore = good kore" 12:35pm PST 23 May 2007

Slave to the flesh The_Outsider's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)