Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the eldar codex it says for fortune you can re-roll failed armour saves, does that mean you can re- roll rune armour as well?
porbably a dumb question but any help with it thanks
yep yep, thats why seer-councils are so bloody tough. If you went to doubles tornaments though a paired up with space marines that would make them horrendous. It's not limited to only rune armour or normal saves, you can do cover saves as well, but you may only roll once and pick only one type of armour save as per normal rules.
Yeah, like he said it works for all invulnerable saves. You should check out the FAQ at the GW website. It clarifies this and a few other issues with the Eldar codex.
"It was a magnificent display of trained and disciplined valour, and its assault failed of success because dead men can advance no further"Originally Posted by rat of vengence
-refering to the Royal Newfoundland Regiment at Beaumont-Hamel after they took 90% casualties in the assault
http://us.games-workshop.com/errata/errata.htm Just click on the "Codex: Eldar FAQ" and that will answer your question :yes:
5th E Sand(Grey) Knights: 11-3 (retired) 5th E Eldar: 37-4 (retired) 5th E Wolves 5-0