Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i know orks have 2 attacks already but do they get an extra one for having close combat weapons.
yes. Basic orks have two attacks to begin with (see shoota mob stats), while giving them a second weapon raises this to three. I suppose their second attack is from a bite or vicious headbutt.
Yep, an ork slugga boy on the charge will have four attacks, and allow 4+ armour saves.
My Blog: http://thepaintingpauper.blogspot.com
CMoN Gallery: http://www.coolminiornot.com/artist/paintingpauper
The bonus you get for having two close combat weapons is never 'already shown' in the unit's profile. Don't assume most thing's equipment or special rules is already shown in their profile unless it says it is.
"...a swarm of mechanised locusts sweeping over the land, stripping it bare of resources, bringing death and destruction to anything that stands in its path. Emperor preserve us against the predations of these so-called Orkish cults of speed!" - Cardinal Nomura at the Conclave of Hessen
ok thanks for the help