Welcome to Librarium Online!
In the Lictor's Secret Deployment can the model be destroyed if it comes w/ in an 1" of an enimy model? Or is it just moved as if it had gone off the area terrain border?
They come, they eat, they leave...
im pretty shure it gets destroyed if it moves into an enemy unit like any other Deep Striking Unit
It is my sacred duty to save your soul from the Dark Gods of Chaos... and I willsave your soul, even if you die in the process.
Fluff wise, it would make sense that he doesn't get killed since he is already there... but nowhere in the rules does it say he doesn't die. So, he dies.