Bio-plasma against vehicles - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member arcanecantrips's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Utah
    Age
    31
    Posts
    173
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    Bio-plasma against vehicles

    Bio plasma hits on a 4+, does this count when asulting a vehicle?

    They come, they eat, they leave...

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member PoptartsNinja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    The Eastern Fringe
    Age
    32
    Posts
    913
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    81 (x2)

    "Regardless of the target type or WS."

    Yes, that includes vehicles (and skimmers!)

  4. #3
    Member arcanecantrips's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Utah
    Age
    31
    Posts
    173
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    Quote Originally Posted by PoptartsNinja
    "Regardless of the target type or WS."

    Yes, that includes vehicles (and skimmers!)

    sweet, thanks!
    They come, they eat, they leave...

  5. #4
    Junior Member Profile0100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Age
    29
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    So even if a vechile has moved 12" then we still hit it on a 4+ do we? Also do we get the S+2d6 bonus?
    "Nothing that large should be able to move like that." Sergeant Thresher, 11th Catachan Jungle Fighter

  6. #5
    Member arcanecantrips's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Utah
    Age
    31
    Posts
    173
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    Quote Originally Posted by Profile0100
    So even if a vechile has moved 12" then we still hit it on a 4+ do we? Also do we get the S+2d6 bonus?
    unfortunetly... no. the Bio-plasma is unneffected by the benefits of Monsterous Creatures.
    They come, they eat, they leave...

  7. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    166
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    Still good enough though. Well thanks.
    The following was an outstanding repsonce in the Thread "Broodlord and his BS skill"

    Quote Originally Posted by PoptartsNinja
    Well, you never know... it might come in handy if he decides to throw a dead Guardsman at someone.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts