Welcome to Librarium Online!
hey guys, its me here with another destroyer queastion.
says here in the rulebook destroyers are counted as jetbikes for movement purposes. also says that they may fire and move.
so i ent into the rulebook about jetbike firing, and all it said was like they could fire heavy and rapid fire and still charge or something.
so what does that mean? can my bad boys move thier big ol' 12" and still fire dem eavy' weapons?
yes, that is exactly what it means.Originally Posted by AlbinoAlien
They can move up to 12", fire at 36", then charge 6", or turboboost and move 24", and then cannot shoot or assault.
*In My Mind*
(><)This is Bunny. Copy Bunny into your signature to help him on his way to world Domination!
Charging with your destroyers will confound most players to no end. Most people are not used to necrons actively seeking CC. But with their high T, Destroyers are very hard to take down, and a charge at the right moment can obliterate an already weakened unit.Originally Posted by Tunisia
Not in my game you won't!!