Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you roll immobilized the first time, then roll it again on the second roll, does it stand as immobilized or can you roll it again?
As it says in the codex you must go with the second result even if it is worse (though it is the same as before you still have to use it).
Is it me or does any other necron player get annoyed when they see people saying "Necrons eat souls". How is that even possible as souls are part of the warp and necrons want nothing to do with it? Eh probaly me just me being picky.
Tyranid Hivemind Member
This is correct. In pretty much all cases in Warhammer 40k, you can never re-roll a re-roll. They stress this several times in rulebook and codex alike. :yes:Originally Posted by Lictor1989
So even if you get Immobilised again, you have to stick with it.