Monolith question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member Chuffles2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Monroe, WA
    Age
    25
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Monolith question

    Under the rule "Living metal" on the monolith, it says that weapons that get extra penetration dice don't against the monolith, it says "such as melta weapons", would this include melta grenades?

    "We are the Ultramarines," called Uriel. "And no foe can stand against us while we keep faith with the emperor." - Brother-Captain Uriel Ventris of the Ultramarines Fourth Company.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    15 (x1)

    Yep, and rending, and monsterous creatures and against anything that doubles the roll for armour penetration (I think orks have some that do...). Basicaly when it comes to armour penetration they roll 1 dice, they can change their strength with powerfists and things but never more then 1 UNMODIFED dice for armour penetration.

    See the Necron FAQ it covers it there.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts