Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
my brother (space wolves) was playing a Tau player. when my bro's venerable dreadnought got into close combat with shadowsun the tau guy said "I choose to ditch the drones" and proceded to move 6" away from the ongoing melee. is that possible? for shadowsun to ditch her drones when in close combat?
If you see said Tau player again... slap him/her/it :wacko:
Please note, especially considering the new FAQ, she can allocate wounds to the drones in CC now, though.
thnx for your help guys