Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick noob question.
This was brought up in a game of mine a while back. Can Crisis suits fire rapid fire weapons and still get the assualt move? And just to clarify, can you move, rapid fire, and then assualt with regular infantry?
Sorry for the noob question, but the rulebook wasn't written in english.
Yes.Originally Posted by Mr. Portta Potty ManNo. Standard infantry (such as Fire Warriors, etc.) follow the normal rules for Rapid Fire weapons and assault, i.e., they can't assault when they fire their Rapid Fire weapons.And just to clarify, can you move, rapid fire, and then assualt with regular infantry?