Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i beleve that twin linked weapons can rerole ONE two hit role. the reson i bring this up is b/c i've been reading alot of post in this and other forums, and i myself have made the mistake to say, that that TW Dev. get to rerole ALL to hits.
this is importaint becasue many people field carnifexs and HT w/ 2 TW dev.
waiting for the sunrise!
Rule book pg 30
clearly states the rule
Last edited by daroc; October 3rd, 2006 at 04:06.