Character assistance - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    979 (x8)

Character assistance

Hey there; oh dark ones...
    For various reasons, I need to come up with an effective load-out for a DE Archon. Now, I have never done this before, so I have only my instincts to guide me, but if anyone could give me a critique of my first try, I would be very grateful.

Archon: 155pts
    +Agonizer
    +Close Combat Weapon (just because it will look cooler than a splinter pistol)
    +Combat Drugs
    +Shadow Field
    +Trophy Rack
    +Hell Mask
    +Gruesome Talisman
    +Plasma Grenades

So, any good?
    If not, any suggestions as to how I could make him/her better?

Cheers you lovely evil space elves
    -t.

minus_t's painting log! Now with: More Wolves and Blue Robots!
    Last updated 09/01/11

"Never before has another man made me want to go out and buy vasaline"~The Paint Monkey

"All I can remeber is Hazard stripes and -T's dusty brushes. ~danjones87

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    198 (x7)