Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just a small question, once answered I want to lock up this thread.
Does the Lance rule affect the monolith?
Will Brightlances punch through the Monolith's armour?
No, it states them as one of the examples that do not effect the monolith, as well as it obviously effects the armour.
Hope That Helps!
Originally Posted by Killer Clown Aren't we just the popular boy! Your title should read 'stud muffin of LO'!
Could I get this thread locked up?
Well i have reported it as answered, that is all i think we can do except for PMing.
Closed as requested.