Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can you 'reveal' your Lictor during any turn? Or do you have to roll for it? Thanks!
Lictors Deep Strike as per the normal Deep Strike rules. You have to roll for them as normal, and they don't gain the benefit of Pheremone Trail.
The Secret Deployment rule is obsoleted along with the 3rd edition 40k rule.
Go get a new Tyranid codex and you'll see it's no longer there... same reason why the new Tau Codex removed the Crisis Suit's improved sense to allow them to fire upon Secret Deployed units pre-game :tongue:
Anima Tactics - try it out!
16,000+ of Eldar (only need flyers)
7,000+ of Nids (want heirophant)
6,000+ of Space Marines (need rever titan)
4,400+ of Cygnar (all models for the faction)
1,500+ of Legion (just started)