im newb need to talk to the experianced - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

im newb need to talk to the experianced

well, im new to 40k i am about to buy my first army and would like to talk to people who are good with eldar and stuff to find out more about the army so if anyone would like to talk to me and help me please add me on aim or msn my aim is tincupzbt my msn is kaylantesterman@msn.com btw my name is zach thanks for anyone who will help me

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    46 (x2)

Well why don't you just ask the questions you want here. It'd be much easier.

Maybe you're thinking that people who think they know it all will answer and give you wrong advice, but we are all Eldar players, therefore we are all honest, clever gamers (Really! ).
    And anyone who gives you crap advice will be quickly shot down with a shuriken catapult.

Anyway, just ask a question and we will help you with it as much as possible. :w00t:

And welcome to LO. The emergency exits are here, here and here. We hope you enjoy your stay. :yes:
    AGLOCO - Earn money by browsing the internet!

Quote Originally Posted by Krevzi and Me
    Warhammer is like crack. But more expensive.
    Quote Originally Posted by Karmoon View Post
    Learn parasite, that us Chaos players like to have our cake and eat it. In fact, we particularly like stealing the poor necrons' cake and eating that too, because they're too slow.

Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    53 (x3)