Welcome to Librarium Online!
The main question is can you combine prism cannons even if the weapon is destroyed. Ruling says that a Prism Tank may forfiet it's chance to shoot in order to contribute to another, but considering if the weapon is destroyed it can;t actually forfiet it's chance to fre so it can't be combined....also the weapon isn't there anymore, so it leads me to think no from the top of my head. But whats confused me is that some people seem to say yes to this question, I would like to have it confirmed.
Second question, walkers can fire two weapons correct...which means the wraithlord can fire both a starcannon and a brightlance should it pleased? I beleive it can fire two weapons if its moved max....again just a confirmation on what i think.
This has a bonus effect of allowing you to combine a beam and still fire the secondary weapon at something...