battlewaggon transport? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    I'm Back! Koss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    chaos wastes
    Age
    27
    Posts
    2,351
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    176 (x6)

    battlewaggon transport?

    can a battle waggon transport more than one unit at a time. it says it can hold up to 20 orks, can this be two squads of 10?

    That is not dead which may eternal lie,
    for in strange aeons even death may die.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO's Shadow Captain Lost Nemesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Virginia, USA
    Age
    27
    Posts
    12,783
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    830 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by alexpape7 View Post
    can a battle waggon transport more than one unit at a time. it says it can hold up to 20 orks, can this be two squads of 10?
    No.

    Transports may only transport a single unit at a time. I believe it says this in the rulebook.

  4. #3
    Member Kauboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Age
    49
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x1)

    Battlewagon

    No, unfortunately. Initially only a single unit can ride in a battlewagon.

    However, consider the "mob up" rule as a fall back. When your Orks mob up after a loss, and there are 20 or less, let them embark on the wagon...

    -K
    SM Player to the SM Player facing my Orks: "Who, in their right mind, moves towards Orks, Hunh?"

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts