Monolith scoring unit? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member Rencore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Age
    31
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Monolith scoring unit?

    Is the monolith a scoring unit? I question that because the monolith is a transportvehicle is it not?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    0!=1jumpin'punch'swing jONESIE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Northern Rivers, Oz
    Age
    30
    Posts
    787
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    103 (x3)

    Scoring Unit it is! i think because its a Heavy Support with transport-ish capability, like the Land Raider (ie non-dedicated, can transport anyone). if it wasnt a scoring unit, i would cry... profusely!

    Good question though
    Quote Originally Posted by Jaffar_Hasad
    You need more Mordians?
    They still exist?
    LO RULES

  4. #3
    Senior Member necronoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Age
    25
    Posts
    760
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    37 (x2)

    Why yes it is. It's not a deadicated transports so thoughfore; it's a scoring unit, until it takes a certain amount of damage, anyway.
    Prey they don't take you alive

  5. #4
    Member Erehwon Morf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Hannover, Germany
    Age
    41
    Posts
    199
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    16 (x1)

    Like the Land Raider, it's a moving fortification of sorts. It would be ridiculous if such a monolithic structure (pun intended) wasn't a scoring unit.
    Not in my game you won't!!

  6. #5
    Member Rencore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Age
    31
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Good, thank you! Now I know for sure that I scored a massacre vs a Death Guard army. :yes:

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts