What craftworld is a good choice? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

What craftworld is a good choice?

Ok I have been reading more into the Eldar codex and I must say that I like it, I escpecially like the autarch choice. I can't really find a craftworld that grabs me though and I read about the exodite worlds, they seem a bit more wild or feral. What is mainly driving me is that I am new to Eldar and I usually build an army around the models that I like. I really like the wraithlord,scorpions, wraithguard and autarch plus I wanted to do a few conversions to some of the guardian squads and the autarch. Can anyone with more experience guide me to a established craftworld based on my likes or should I go with my own or maybe have them come from an exodite world?
    I know this is probably asking a lot but I would like to stay in the conventions of the Eldar and I would like some input from veteran players.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    55 (x2)

The Wraithguard and Wraithlord point towards Iyanden, the home of Yriel that was on the receiving end of a Tyranid Hive Fleet. But would you not prefere to make up your own one?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

54 (x2)