Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My question is mostly do they still let you fight simultaneously or do they follow the 4th edition frag rules for, I guessing they you would fight in order so is there really any use for them?
Prey they don't take you alive