Welcome to Librarium Online!
sorry guys, i'm not exactly perfect with these independent character rules since i'm still waiting on a rulebook. if i join an autarch on a bike with a squad of shining spears with an exarch w/ withdraw, does the squad lose their withdraw ability since the autarch doesnt have it, or does he get to withdraw with them? thanks
No the squad does not lose the power since in the Eldar codex it states that Autarchs do not cause an Aspect unit to lose its abilities but unfortunately I don't have my codex on hand.
"They say the Darkness consumes you. They don't say what happens after It's done."
Page 21, Codex: Eldar.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone