Eldar Tactics Vs. Nids and Necrons - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    26 (x1)

Eldar Tactics Vs. Nids and Necrons

HI, I'm fairly new to playing but no stranger to watching and planning and I realise that the two biggest threats to my army are the Nid and Necron armies two of my friends have. When I have it prepared I will put up our army lists, but until then does anyone have any general hints and/or army choices I should have?

Last edited by Shiz_Vaerth; April 19th, 2007 at 05:33. Reason: typo
    Quote Originally Posted by AlbinoAlien View Post
    "I am, Shiz_Vaerth! Guardian of Dyren'thya! Keeper of the gateway to the legendary, BLACK LIBRARY! User of the pipes, and wielder of the eternal blade of Dublin"
    Diplomacy: The art of telling someone to go to hell in such a way that they look forward to the trip.

Join the
    Children of Isha

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    443 (x8)

Well, without seeing your list its hard to get definitive, but I can give ya some general tips against Necrons.

If he has Destroyers, take them out first with whatever long-range weaponry ya have first. Destroyers will demolish your troops if you leave them in the open, so take cover when you can.