Monolith as a skimmer - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member AlbinoAlien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Cincinati
    Age
    27
    Posts
    1,065
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    72 (x3)

    Monolith as a skimmer

    so because my monolith is a skimmer techinically, and the big black book says that you must always roll a 6 to hit a skimmer, does that also apply to the monolith?

    http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...d.php?t=104497
    PM me about Aurora Prime Vassal fights! Willing and ready!

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    0!=1jumpin'punch'swing jONESIE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Northern Rivers, Oz
    Age
    30
    Posts
    787
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    103 (x3)

    HTH? yes

    Skimmer glancings? no.

    Also, check out the new Necrons sticky

    Alakazam!

    *poof!*

    >Linky to Enlightenment<

    {goofy}
    Quote Originally Posted by Jaffar_Hasad
    You need more Mordians?
    They still exist?
    LO RULES

  4. #3
    Sadomachiatto Karmoon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Frankfurt, Germany
    Posts
    7,076
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputation
    790 (x8)

    As Jonesie says. READ STICKIES.

    locked. any discussion? Lemme know.
    LO Rules

    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymous
    Anyone who's as loyal and motivated to doing what they love as you are is respectable in my book
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyric
    I'm taking leave of my senses and shall be out of my mind until further notice.

Closed Thread

LinkBacks (?)

  1. May 23rd, 2007, 17:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts