Falcons and their Cannons - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Falcons and their Cannons

Heya guys,

I recently decided to get back in the hobby and dug up my old eldar models. I glued them together and undercoated them. I have one Falcon that came with the old batallion box, however it's shuriken catapults (the one under the pilot's cockpit) is missing (can't find it anywhere?) and I seem to have glued on a... bright lance and a pulse laser. At least that's what I think they are. I was a noob back then and I'm still 99% noob. But I want to equip my Falcon with two cannons upgrading the standard catapults to shurken cannon and getting an additional shuriken- or starcannon.

but I dont know how to buy these, I don't have any other tank whatsoever. On forgeworld i only find the ones meant for wave serpents. Does anyone know where to get the shuriken- or starcannons for Falcons? (and what they look like?)

Thanks guys!

A Tau Ethereal was thought to have been killed today by a Bloodthirster. However, many Tau were seen fleeing the scene and are considered suspects.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    124 (x4)

Falcons are a bit iffy IMO. It's high time gamesworkshop updated the boxed set (along with many others) to provide more customisability. I admit they're starting to do this with their new stuff but they've still a long way to go.