Welcome to Librarium Online!
just a quick question from a 40k noob.
I know that Exarch abilities extend to thier squad, what if thier squads include independent characters.
I want to put my Autarch in with some shinning spears, give my Exarch withdraw and skilled rider. This would be a waste if it didnt extend to the Autarch.
I am pretty sure at least some cannot do this, like infiltrating abilities. Is it based soley on the ability, or do NO abilites extend to independent characters?
What characters can benefit from exarch powers is covered on pg 21 of the codex under "Exarch powers".
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone