Rules question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Rules question

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Rules question

    Does the wraith cannon on wraithguard allow an armour save when you roll a 6 to wound?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Fuzzy Wumpus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Kamloops,BC
    Age
    28
    Posts
    334
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    41 (x1)

    Quote Originally Posted by gunslinger107 View Post
    Does the wraith cannon on wraithguard allow an armour save when you roll a 6 to wound?


    Being that the things are AP2 anyway, I don't see how.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    oh right...thanks

  5. #4
    KITTENS GIVE MORBO GAS! theyak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Bay Area, California, USA
    Posts
    3,922
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    385 (x8)

    Remember though, I believe they DO get the invul save before they are blinked into the warp. This is especially a problem for TMCs and other big nasty ugly stuff and such.
    W/D/L Eleventy trillion billion/NONE/ NONE - I am STILL rulezor!
    WINDMILLS DO NOT WORK THAT WAY!

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts