epidemius tally - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: epidemius tally

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    epidemius tally

    Hi, I have a question about the epidemius tally of pestilence. If a nurgle unit catches a fleeing unit do the wounds that unit have count towards the tally? or are they just removed and give nothing?

    The rule book says that if the unit is caught it is removed as a casualty, but the description of the tally of pestilence says all unsaved wounds.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Benevolent Dictator CaptainSarathai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    inside your head
    Posts
    9,222
    Mentioned
    77 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1480 (x8)

    The precedent seems to be that yes, as long as it's a Nurgle unit which catches them, the casualties will count toward the tally. Being caught seems to be along similar lines to "a wound, with no saves allowed", which by nature would be an unsaved wound.

    Getting run down in a game against Nurgle can be a real disaster.
    Pts Values for AoS here!

    Nippon Armybook: Isuu, Scribd, and free at Google Docs

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts