<3000 3k friendly nurgle list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

3k friendly nurgle list

Hi, I've been playing WHFB for a few months now and am having a hard time beating any of the people I play. Was hoping for some insight into list and looking for any tips. I mostly play verse lizardmen and tomb kings, both of which I am yet to win a game against. Thanks in advance for the advice.

Here's my list:

Lord: 530 PT
    Great unclean one - Level 4 with 50 points of gifts

Heroes: 445 PT
    Epidemius
    Herald of Nurgle - level 1, greater loci, 50 points of gifts and BSB

Core: 773 PT
    10 plague bearers - no upgrades, Epidemius bunker unit
    46 Plague bearers - full command, banner of swiftness

Special: 720 PT
    4 Beasts of Nurgle
    4 Beasts of Nurgle
    4 Beasts of Nurgle

Rare: 530 PT
    2 skull cannons
    4 plague drones - no command, Venom sting

Total: 2998 PT

Last edited by Enlet; September 13th, 2014 at 18:35.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Son of LO
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    298 (x7)

Quote Originally Posted by Enlet View Post
    Hi, I've been playing WHFB for a few months now and am having a hard time beating any of the people I play. Was hoping for some insight into list and looking for any tips. I mostly play verse lizardmen and tomb kings, both of which I am yet to win a game against. Thanks in advance for the advice.