ruling - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ruling

  1. #1
    Member gimp6667's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Age
    30
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    ruling

    Just looking for what other people are say on this rule.
    As it stands rolls of 1 are always a fail. But if the gets a +1 to hit and I need a 2+ to hit. does that make them auto hit? Or do i still have to roll. And still get rid of the 1s
    I'll give some contexts.
    I'm currently using the engineering hero. I can't remember his name. And an organ gun with the rune of accuracy. Basically bs 5 with +1 to hit. Now in short range and nothing in the way. Does that mean im auto hiting or no?
    Thanks in advance.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Århus, Denmark
    Age
    29
    Posts
    275
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    31 (x1)

    Rolls of a '1' always fails, no matter the modifier. Page 40 in the BRB lower left column.
    That means Sir Isaac Newton is the deadliest-son-of-a-bitch in space!

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts