Stegadon helm - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Stegadon helm

  1. #1
    Senior Member ninjabackhand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Age
    39
    Posts
    494
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    Stegadon helm

    If you equip an Oldblood on a carnosaur, then for items give him the Piranha Blade and Stegadon Helm. Both his blade and his mount do D3 wounds, so does his impact hits do D3 wounds?

    Last edited by ninjabackhand; June 25th, 2014 at 17:31.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot d_k_patt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    dunstable
    Age
    33
    Posts
    1,522
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    58 (x4)

    No it does hits at his basic strength with no special rules unless stated in the impact hits

  4. #3
    Senior Member ninjabackhand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Age
    39
    Posts
    494
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    yeah thats how we played it. thank you for your input.

  5. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  6. #4
    LO Zealot d_k_patt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    dunstable
    Age
    33
    Posts
    1,522
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    58 (x4)

    No problem

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts