<3000 ETC WoC against DE - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ETC WoC against DE

First, a bit of context.

So, I was a WH40k player for a lot of time but stopped playing, and recently a few of my friends told me they were playing some Warhammer Fantasy using a computer program (they have models, but not enough for the kind of games they like to play). They asked me if I wanted to play and I said yes, and since I used Chaos Space Marines when I played 40k, I figured I would try WoC.

So I started playing. The games were 2500 points. First game against Ogres was a very narrow victory. Second game against Wood Elves was a narrow victory too, but I started winning more easily. And then, in what my friends called "a rape train with no brakes" I defeated Lizardmen, Skaven, Empire and Brettonia. So with all victories and no loses, one of my friends said he had enough and he challenged me to a game using ETC rules. His Dark Elves (his main army) against my Warriors of Chaos.